L.A.County Asssessor Homepage
  Home L.A. County Property Tax Portal PAIS Follow Us:   
Sunset Downtown Los Angeles American Flag Rose Bowl Great Western Forum Inglewood

The Assessor's office will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Year of 2017
  Monday, January 2, 2017 is New Year's Day
  Monday, January 16, 2017 is Martin Luther King's Birthday
  Monday, February 20, 2017 is Presidents' Day
  Monday, May 29, 2017 is Memorial Day
  Tuesday, July 04, 2017 is Independence Day
  Monday, September 4, 2017 is Labor Day
  Monday, October 9, 2017 is Columbus Day
  Friday, November 10, 2017 is Veterans' Day
  Thursday, November 23, 2017 is Thanksgiving Day
  Friday, November 24, 2017 is Day after Thanksgiving
  Monday, December 25, 2017 is Christmas Day

Year of 2018
  Monday, January 01, 2018 is New Year's Day
  Monday, January 15, 2018 is Martin Luther King's Birthday
  Monday, February 19, 2018 is Presidents' Day
  Monday, May 28, 2018 is Memorial Day
  Wednesday, July 04, 2018 is Independence Day
  Monday, September 3, 2018 is Labor Day
  Monday, October 8, 2018 is Columbus Day
  Monday, November 12, 2018 is Veterans' Day
  Thursday, November 22, 2018 is Thanksgiving Day
  Friday, November 23, 2018 is Day after Thanksgiving
  Tuesday, December 25, 2018 is Christmas Day
 
Conditions of Use | Privacy Policy | Site Map | About This Site | Printer-Friendly Version
Copyright © 2017 Office of the Assessor, County of Los Angeles - All Rights Reserved